Admin

General Information

Alumni Relations: htalumni@holytrinityhs.org

Blood Drive: giveblood@holytrinityhs.org

Daily Announcements: dannouncements@holytrinityhs.org

Driver Education: drivered@holytrinityhs.org

Library: htlibrary@holytrinityhs.org

Parent Portal: parentportal@holytrinityhs.org

Prayer Requests: prayers@holytrinityhs.org

Prism (school literary magazine): htprism@holytrinityhs.org

Trinity Triangle (school newspaper): trinitytriangle@holytrinityhs.org


Tuition: httuition@holytrinityhs.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.