Admin

Visit Holy Trinity

Titan Experience

The "Titan Experience" Program

The "Titan Experience" Program is available to current 8th grade or high school students who are considering enrolling at Holy Trinity.  There is limited availability for current 7th graders to shadow as well. It is a wonderful way to see what a typical school day is like at Holy Trinity.

Your son/daughter will be matched with a current student of the same gender that has similar interests and that has been selected to participate in this program as a student ambassador. Requests to shadow a specific student who is not part of this program will be considered on a case-by-case basis.  

The "Titan Experience" is available for current 8th graders during the Fall and for 7th graders during March/April. 

"Titan Experience" Available Dates for 7th Graders

Tuesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 7
Thursday, March 8
Tuesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 14
Thursday, March 15
Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 27
Wednesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 11
Thursday, April 12
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 18
Thursday, April 19
Tuesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26


You should plan on arriving at 7:45am and being picked up at 1:15pm. A voucher for a free lunch will be provided. Current catholic elementary school/private school students should wear their school uniforms.  All other students should be dressed appropriately. Girls may wear dress pants, khakis or dress/skirt of appropriate length. Boys should wear dress pants or khakis and either a polo or button-down shirt, ties are optional. No sneakers, leggings, jeggings, jeans or t-shirts.  

To request a Titan Experience Day,
please complete the
 online request form.


Be sure to include all relevant contact information as well as at least two dates for your appointment. 
Please allow at least 2 school days prior to your requested day. We will follow up to confirm your appointment.

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.